var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-41362908-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://' : 'http://') + ''; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();
Home / Cricket News / Glamorgan aim to build on momentum

Glamorgan aim to build on momentum

Glamorgan Head Coach Robert Croft has named a 16-man squad for the home match at The SSE SWALEC against Sussex Sharks in the Royal London One-Day Cup, starting tomorrow at 2pm.

The Welsh county are looking to make it four wins out of five in white ball cricket, following the 52-run win over Gloucestershire Monday.

Glamorgan (16-man) squad to face Sussex Sharks: Jacques Rudolph (capt), Will Bragg, Chris Cooke, Dean Cosker, Aneurin Donald, Timm van der Gugten, Michael Hogan, Colin Ingram, Dewi Penrhyn Jones, David Lloyd, Craig Meschede, Andrew Salter, Nick Selman, Ruaidhri Smith, Graham Wagg, Mark Wallace.

Check Also

Yorkshire defeat Glamorgan by 90 runs

Despite career-best bowling figures of 4/32 by Colin Ingram, the Yorkshire Vikings defeated Glamorgan by …